The Intranet and Digital Workplace Awards are global awards that recognise outstanding contributions to the fields of intranets and digital workplaces. The awards uncover remarkable solutions that deliver business value, and then share them with the wider community. We also shine a light on the talented teams behind this work, and the agencies that have supported them.

These Awards give teams the global recognition they deserve — as well as a lovely glass trophy or medallion to sit beside their desk.


Held annually for 18 years


190 trophies and medals awarded


Winners from 23 countries

Dive in, be inspired!

Obtain a copy of the Awards Showcase report to explore the latest winners. Packed with screenshots, this well-crafted report will give you the insights you need to design and deliver great outcomes for your firm.

Or obtain the Awards Bundle report, containing the last 10 years of winners, offering an instant library of leading-edge intranet approaches and solutions.

Judging is underway

Our international panel of judges are currently assessing the entries for the 2024 Awards, with the winners due to be announced in August.

Awards explorer

Browse the best that intranets and digital workplaces have to offer, and use the filters below to find answers and insights that match your needs.
(Hint: choose “2023” to see the most recent Award winners.)