Intranet and Digital Workplace Bundle


Obtain the complete collection of the past 10 years of winners (2014-2023) of the Intranet and Digital Workplace Awards. Spanning the globe, and covering every aspect of intranets and digital workplaces, the bundle is a vital resource for all teams.


Product Description

This bundle provides the best-structured collection of intranet screenshots in the globe. Combining real insights with leading edge examples, the bundle is an invaluable resource for all intranet teams. Covering the past 10 years of the Intranet and Digital Workplace Awards (2013-2023), the bundle contains details from these winners:

2023 winners: Avanade (USA), BCD Travel (Netherlands), Cerebral Palsy Alliance (Australia), City of Malmö (Sweden), Cox Communications (USA), CRIF (Italy), Electrolux Group (Sweden), LAPOC (Brazil), Marsh McLennan (USA), MITRE Corporation (USA), NatureScot (United Kingdom), Perkins Eastman (USA).

2022 winners: Alliander (Netherlands), BCD Travel (Netherlands), Comcast (USA), GJK Facility Services (Australia), MAN Energy Solutions (Germany), NSW Dept of Education (Australia), PCL Construction (Canada), Royal Society of Chemistry (UK), SAP (Germany), Suncorp Group (Australia), TasWater (Australia), TC Energy (Canada), UNICEF PFP (Switzerland).

2021 winners: Adobe (USA), Deutsche Post DHL (Germany), DOM.RF (Russia), Greater Bank (Australia), IAG (Australia), John Lewis Partnership (UK), MassMutual (USA), Monetary Authority of Singapore (Singapore), Mountain America Credit Union (USA), NLMK (Russia), Origin Energy (Australia), PSB Bank (Russia), Raiffeisen Bank Aval (Ukraine), SERVPRO Industries (USA), Woodie’s (Ireland).

2020 winners: Amadeus IT Group (Spain), Avito (Russia), Brisbane Catholic Education (Australia), Dept of Agriculture, Water and the Environment (Australia), DNV GL (Norway), M.Video Eldorado Group (Russia), New South Wales Dept of Education (Australia), SP Group (Singapore), STIHL Australia (Australia), Suncorp Group (Australia), Telstra (Australia), VELUX Group (Denmark), Wellcome (UK)

2019 winners: Domodedovo Moscow Airport (Russia), American Express (USA), Stagecoach (UK), Public Works Authority – Ashghal (Qatar), Lloyds Banking Group (UK), Travelex (UK), Bank of Russia (Russia), Wells Fargo (USA), BHP (Australia), Duke Energy (USA), Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP (UK), Faegre Baker Daniels (USA), NLMK (Russia), Mayo Clinic (USA) and Bank Spoldzielczy we Wschowie (Poland).

2018 winners: Liberty Mutual (USA), 3M (USA), Marine Rescue Queensland (Australia), Rambler Group (Russia), Ramboll  (Denmark), Scottish Water (UK), South Wales Police (UK), Vodafone Ukraine (Ukraine), Ascham (Australia), Cox Communications (USA), Danish National Police (Denmark), IBM (USA), MITRE Corporation (USA), Moving Made Easy (UK), NEXTDC (Australia), TransGrid (Australia), Vodafone Germany (Germany)

2017 winners: ANZ (Australia), COWI (Denmark), MITRE Corporation (USA), Port Otago (New Zealand), Scottish Government (UK), UNICEF PFP (Switzerland), University of Westminster Students Union (UK), Virgin Trains (UK), Visa (USA), Australian Dept of Human Services (Australia), Avon and Somerset Constabulary (UK), Commonwealth Bank of Australia (Australia), Mando Agency (UK), PANDORA (Denmark), Queensland Treasury (Australia), Scottish Natural Heritage (UK), Shire (USA) and Thermo Fisher Scientific (USA).

2016 winners: Anthony Veder Group (Netherlands), Accenture (Ireland), LV= (UK), McKesson (USA), Merck Group (Germany), MWH Global (USA), QUT (Australia), STIHL Australia (Australia), Swisscom (Switzerland), Telstra (Australia), University of Liverpool (UK), Arla Foods (Denmark), Beach Energy (Australia), Goldcorp (Canada), Novozymes (Denmark), Philips (Netherlands),  Vanboeijen (Netherlands) and White & Case (USA).

2015 winners: Barclays Bank (UK), BNY Mellon (USA), Bureau Nationale Ombudsman (Netherlands), Danske Bank (Denmark), GSK (UK), HEINEKEN (Netherlands), Prestige Financial (USA), Robin Partington & Partners (UK), Singapore Management University (Singapore) and SPIE-ICS (Netherlands).

2014 winners: Lakewood High School CAT program (USA), Accolade (Netherlands), Deloitte LLP (USA), PwC, Johnson & Johnson Asia-Pacific (Singapore), Coles (Australia), NNE Pharmaplan (Denmark), University of Liverpool (UK), BSI (UK) and Ogletree Deakins (USA).

Additional Information


Delivery label